Mitglieder des Gauausschusses

Stand: 26.10.2018
Funktion Name Adresse Telefon privat
Mobil
Telefon gesch.
Fax
Email
 
1. Gauschützenmeister Köppel, Reinhold Palmenweg 10
63741 Aschaffenburg
06021/88681
0160/2162506
 
reinhold.koeppel@gau-main-spessart.de
 
2. Gauschützenmeister Rettinger, Roland Hauptstraße 216
63768 Hösbach
06021/51667  
r.rettinger@gmx.de
 
3. Gauschützenmeister Höfler, Andreas Im Langenborn 2
63825 Schöllkrippen
06024/5098820
0176/23762708
 
andreas.hoefler@gau-main-spessart.de
 
Gauschatzmeisterin Bürki, Anja Eckener Straße 17
63808 Haibach
06021/580680 06021/3971533
schatzmeister@gau-main-spessart.de
 
1. Gausportleiter Rühle, Volker Eckener Straße 17a
63808 Haibach
06021/66700
0171/6818319
 
volker.ruehle@gau-main-spessart.de
 
2. Gausportleiter Behl, Sven Wingertsweg 6
63825 Blankenbach
06024/633500
0171/6395120
 
06024/633502 (Fax)
sven.behl@gau-main-spessart.de
 
3. Gausportleiter Wrede, Stefan Im Krähennest 23
63856 Bessenbach
06095/9987526
stefan.wrede@gau-main-spessart.de
 
Referent für Ausbildung
und Behinderte
Broda, Alfred Birkenhainerstr. 83
63579 Freigericht
06055/82205
0171/2887610
 
06055/9337495 (Fax)
alfred.broda@gmx.de
 
Mitgliederverwalterin Schimmel, Birgitt Unterm Kreuz 8
63755 Alzenau
06023/3511  
edv@gau-main-spessart.de
 
Böllerschützenreferent Meyer, Klaus Bessenbachstr. 24
63856 Bessenbach
06095/1509  
k.w.meyer@gmx.de
 
Bogenreferent Repp, René

Schillerstr. 17
63867 Johannesberg

06021/4426770
0170/5816134
 
rene.repp@gau-main-spessart.de
 
Beisitzer A`burg Land Bullmann, André Gartenstraße 2
63801 Kleinostheim
0176/20525773  
kks1930-bullmann@gmx.de
 
Beisitzer Alzenau Schneider, Alfons Iglauer Straße 2b
63855 Alzenau
06023/31857  
schneialbri@t-online.de
 
1. Gaujugendleiter Schneider, Bernd Spechtstraße 2
63755 Alzenau
06023/918366  
b.t.schneider@t-online.de
 
2. Gaujugendleiter Meister, Martin Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 40
67551 Worms
0170/4880338  
martin.m1@web.de
 
Kassenrevisor Emmerich, Markus Auweg 2
63856 Bessenbach
06095/994565  
markusemmerich@t-online.de
 
Kassenrevisor Schreck, Werner Adolf-Grimm-Str. 31
63743 Aschaffenburg
06021/960407  
w.schreck@t-online.de